Welcome!

By registering with us, you'll be able to discuss, share and private message with other members of our community.

SignUp Now!

Hotrodt's dyno runs with ls1

blackx-runner

"White Flash"
Reaction score
time for some performance parts. 300HP is weaksauce man. :crinklehair::laugh:

Venomous_X

Reaction score
nice start, its running, its swapped, now get modding :laugh:

hotrodt

Reaction score
WELL FOR THE MONEY I HAVE IN THE SWAP...ROUGHLY $1000.00
I GOT THE ENG AND TRANS ON A TRADE...
SOLD STOCK ENG AND TRANS FOR 2800
SO FOR 1000 IM SETTING PRETTY GOOD FOR A BONE STOCK ENG. YOU GUYS THAT ARE S/C PUTTING DOWN 400ISH YOU ARE TOPPED OUT. IM JUST GETTING STARTED FOR THE 6K YOU SPENT ON S/C I WILL BE OVER 600HP :eviltongue:

blackx-runner

"White Flash"
Reaction score
YOU GUYS THAT ARE S/C PUTTING DOWN 400ISH YOU ARE TOPPED OUT. IM JUST GETTING STARTED FOR THE 6K YOU SPENT ON S/C I WILL BE OVER 600HP :eviltongue:

I know... now hurry up and do it already. :crinklehair:

Sproulesxrunner

Reaction score
Congrats on getting it up and running. :top: It sounds really good at WOT.

Now time for some engine mods. I thought you put headers on it already? What are your plans to increase HP?

hotrodt

Reaction score
Congrats on getting it up and running. :top: It sounds really good at WOT.

Now time for some engine mods. I thought you put headers on it already? What are your plans to increase HP?
YEA IT HAS HEADERS AND CAI ON IT NOW. GETTING PORTED THROTTLE BODY SOON. BUT JUST GOING TO DRIVE IT HOW IT IS FOR NOW. LOOKING TO GO TO SOME 3.73s THOUGH. NEED TO FIND A PRE RUNNER TRD SPORT REAR END THOUGH. COME TAX TIME I WILL DO HEADS CAM INTAKE WITH 3600 STALL CONVERTER:top:

blackx-runner

"White Flash"
Reaction score