Welcome!

By registering with us, you'll be able to discuss, share and private message with other members of our community.

SignUp Now!

Stock headlights

07XR808

Reaction score
Want stock head lights...

Also willing to trade for my blacked out headlights...only problem is...
its comes with the orange reflectors/ambers and you can't take it apart again...

Hoping for somebody in the 808 state or West Coast preferably.

morcheez

Reaction score
im sure someone will hop on this offer ...assuming u want an even trade :top:

DOGO X

Reaction score
Are you selling your truck? :stupid:

07XR808

Reaction score
He wants to redo his black light mod and remove the reflectors this time. His current lights are siliconed and can't be taken apart again.

Yep thanks REG CAB X. I wouldn't sell my truck. I'm just getting started:laugh:

MORT-RUNNER

Reaction score
Yep thanks REG CAB X. I wouldn't sell my truck. I'm just getting started:laugh:

Shouldn't the silicone still pull apart? I siliconed mine and have redone them...worked fine. :dontknow:

07XR808

Reaction score
Shouldn't the silicone still pull apart? I siliconed mine and have redone them...worked fine. :dontknow:

Yeah i posted it in another thread but i just didnt want to take out my headlights and re-bake them again if the silicone doesnt pull a part. that's good to know:top:

MORT-RUNNER

Reaction score
Yeah i posted it in another thread but i just didnt want to take out my headlights and re-bake them again if the silicone doesnt pull a part. that's good to know:top:

When I redid them with the silicone layer I added...I left them in a little longer. I only did that cause the silicone I used was high temp silicone. Should be ok though cause the stock sealant that is used (that grey sticky stuff) is pretty much the same. Good luck! You truck looks sick!

07XR808

Reaction score