Welcome!

By registering with us, you'll be able to discuss, share and private message with other members of our community.

SignUp Now!

stock wheels

Status
Not open for further replies.

markgt531

Reaction score
SOLD - Mods pls delete thread- thanks !

Last edited:

markgt531

Reaction score
bump price negotiable. just gotta move these out .

markgt531

Reaction score
bump taking best offers, truck has been garaged all tires hold air, forgot to mention one air cap is stuck and wont open but thats not an expensive fix. let me know. Just picked up another set of wheels to take the place of these so i have wayy too many sets now lol

markgt531

Reaction score
bump TTT wheels are off the truck will upload pick when im home

mejbro

Reaction score
OEM Wheels

Sup dude?! I'm new to the Underground. I live in Virginia and I'm driving up to the Finger Lakes area of New York for a wedding in August. I was wondering if you still had the wheels and if so if you would part with 2 rather than buying all 4? This is the first forum I've joined so any and all feedback will be highly appreciated. I'm ready for Mickey Thompson Street Radials, but I only have 4 wheels too. I bought my X at an auction and I guess someone needed the full size spare more than me.
- Jason

markgt531

Reaction score
Sup dude?! I'm new to the Underground. I live in Virginia and I'm driving up to the Finger Lakes area of New York for a wedding in August. I was wondering if you still had the wheels and if so if you would part with 2 rather than buying all 4? This is the first forum I've joined so any and all feedback will be highly appreciated. I'm ready for Mickey Thompson Street Radials, but I only have 4 wheels too. I bought my X at an auction and I guess someone needed the full size spare more than me.
- Jason